skip navigation

Small Group

Small Group Training

One of our most popular and consistent training options is the ProHybrid Small Group Program. This spring we have several small group sessions set up at the 3o3 Hockey Facility in Osseo and the HealthEast Arena in Woodbury. Here are the details:

Small Group Training in Woodbury at HealthEast:

  • Sunday Septemeber 17 9:20-10:20 am
  • Sunday October 1 8:25-9:25 am 
  • Sunday October 15 7:15-8:15 am
  • Sunday October 22 9:40-10:40 am
  • Sunday October 29 715-815 am

Small Groups Training in Osseo at 3o3

  • Sunday Sept 24 630-720 pm + 730-800 pm Hand Eye
  • Saturday Sept 30 830-920 am + 930-1000 am Hand Eye 
  • Saturday Oct 7 830-920 am + 930-1000 am Hand Eye
  • Sunday Oct 8 830-920 am + 930-1000 am Hand Eye
  • Sunday Oct 15 830-920 am + 930-1000 am Hand Eye
  • Sunday Oct 22 830-920 am + 930-1000 am Hand Eye
  • Sunday Oct 29 830-920 am + 930-1000 am Hand Eye

Small Group Training Rates:

  • Email us for rates and available packages

Email zach@prohybridtraining.com or tanner@prohybridtraining.com to have book your goalie in our fall small groups. Payment can be made with cash, check or credit card at the rink or by sending funds to zach.sikich@gmail.com via paypal.